Sit Back, Relax, and Soak In the Beauty of Anjunadeep 10

Sit Back, Relax, and Soak In the Beauty of Anjunadeep 10

Sit Back, Relax, and Soak In the Beauty of Anjunadeep 10


It’s said that seeing a repetition of numbers is a sign of good luck.

Maybe it was coincidental, maybe it was intentional; but on 2/22 Anjunadeep released a highly-anticipated body of work.

Anjunadeep 10

The 10th edition compilation goes to show why they’re truly one of the leading labels in the electronic music scene right now. The A wholly unique venture, these are the type of sounds that make you feel good. Presented is a plethora of playful tracks to dance to, side-by-side with others that will put you in a positive trance.

It’s music to feel to.

Anjunadeep 10 features the likes of Lane 8, Yotto, Kidnap and Rodriguez Jr. It brings house music to life with embroidered touches of emotionally-rich synths and upbeat tempos. Lane 8’s remix of Virtual Self’s “Ghost Voices” is a definitive stand out of the 37-piece collection.

James Grant and Jody Wisternoff are Anjunadeep’s independent founders who curate these playlists. The duo handpicks artists of the shared deep style to collectively add their respective individuality to these records. The 10th edition could be the dreamiest yet. Hats off to numerology for this year’s 2/22’s blessing from the dance music gods!

Full Tracklist:


Hiatus – Relic

Lycoriscoris – Belong

Ocula – Immunity

BAILE – Soft Light

Ole Biege – All The Time (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Rework)

Nox Vahn feat. Mimi Page – There Is Peace Beyond (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Rework)

Tomas Barfod – Things That Matter feat. Louise Foo & Sharin Foo (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix)

Luttrell – Still Dreaming

16BL – You Are High

Virtual Self – Ghost Voices (Lane 8 Remix)

CRi – Initial

Modd & Hosini – Swallow’s Nest

Spencer Brown & Qrion – Sapporo

GRAZZE – Querencia

Nuage – H.A.L.O.

boerd – Someone (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix)

Modd – Ruskeala

Ben Böhmer – Little Lights


Aiiso – City Lights

Nox Vahn & Marsh – Prospect

Jody Wisternoff & James Grant – Dapple

Jani R – Autumn’s Feathers (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix)

Savvas – Peace Of Mind

Eli & Fur – Night Blooming Jasmine (Rodriguez Jr. Remix)

Aiiso –  Programmer

Nox Vahn & Marsh – Serena’s Garden

Jazz Do It – For A Moment

Joseph Ashworth – Heavy

Dosem – Stay True

Jack Lost – Walls

SØNIN vs. Yotto – Nothing Like You

Fluida – A Self And A Mind

Luttrell – Out Of Me

Ben Böhmer – In Memoriam

Lane 8 – Feld (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Edit)

Antic & i_cann – Jura

Kidnap – Tempest

Read More:

Virtual Self Celebrates Grammy Nomination With LA Shows

Beats A Slow Dance To: 25 Dance Songs To Choose Amnesia And Love Again

Lightning in a Bottle Reveals 2019 Stage 1 Lineup


Add to the story...