[QUICK MIX – MELODIC HOUSE] Bakermat Presents The Circus #005

[QUICK MIX – MELODIC HOUSE] Bakermat Presents The Circus #005

[QUICK MIX – MELODIC HOUSE] Bakermat Presents The Circus #005


Quick Mix. A no fuss curation of superb, long-format mixes so you can get straight to the music you love.

Bakermat is back with the 5th edition of his monthly radio show, The Circus, featuring an hour or more of feel good melodic house and summer vibes. You can currently catch Bakermat on tour, hitting up Chicago April 7th, and continuing on. Check out his full schedule and stream The Circus #005 below.


01. Bakermat – Gone (Original Mix)
02. Claire Guerreso & Deepend – I’m Just A Skipping Stone
03. The Verve – Bittersweet Symphony (Androma Remix)
04. The Bamboos – The Truth (Scheinizzl Bootleg)
05. Tep No – Swear Like a Sailor (Original Mix)
06. Bakermat – Ballade (Original Mix)
07. Campsite Dream – Jammin (Original Mix)
08. Klingande ft Daylight – Losing U (Extended DJ mix)
09. Paul Mayson – Want Me (Original Mix)
10. Bolier – Sweet Love (Calling Out Your Name)
11. Fred Falke – It’s A Memory (Ferdinand Weber Remix)
12. Patrick Hagenaar – Turn Back Time (Back To The Time)
13. Monkeyneck ft Call Me Unique – Time To Love (Original Mix)
14. Sister Sledge – Lost In Music (Bordertown Dub)
15. Myth – Connected (Original Mix)
16. Mark Ronson ft Keyone Starr – I Can’t Lose (Pomo Remix)



Add to the story...

Kris Hi there! Founder and Editor-in-Chief of The Sights and Sounds. Been doing this music writing thing for most my life in one way or another and loving every opportunity it's brought along. Shoot me an email if you have any suggestions for the website, comments, or if you just want to chat. Cheers!